Wed. Sep 27th, 2023

Editorial Board: Theoretical and Applied Technological Science Review

Dr K. Manimekalai
Head & Associate Professor
Department of Computer Applications
Sri GVG Visalakshi College for Women
Udumalpet, Tiruppur Dt
Tamil Nadu
India
Email: manimekalai@gvgvc.ac.in
Editor-in Chief
Prof. Dr Rajasekaran Selvaraju
Professor
University of Technology and Applied Sciences – Ibri
Oman
Email: rajasekaran.selvaraju@ibrict.edu.om
Member
Dr SELMANE Naceur
Associate Professor
University of Laghouat
Algeria
Email: n.selmane@lagh-univ.dz
Member
Dr Amira AMOURI
Assistant Professor
University of Sfax
Tunisia
Email: amira.amouri@ipeis.usf.tn
Member
Dr Tajammal Hussain Khokhar
Assistant Professor
National University of Sciences and Technology H-12
Pakistan
Email: tajammal.khokhar@sns.nust.edu.pk
Member
Dr Mastan Vali Shaik
Assistant Professor
University of Technology and Applied Sciences
Oman
Email: shaik.vali@ibrict.edu.om
Member
Dr Rajat Upadhyaya
Assistant Professor
Punjab Engineering College
India
Email: rajatupadhyaya@pec.edu.in
Member
Dr Layla Jasim Abbas
Assistant Professor
Basrah University
Iraq
Email: layla.abbas@uobasrah.edu.iq
Member
Dr Sushilkumar N Holambe
Assistant Professor
Terna Public Charitable Trust’s
College of Engineering Osmanabad
Solapur Road, Osmanabad
India
Email: sushilholambe@coeosmanabad.ac.in
Member
Dr Aung Than Htwe
Lecturer
Department of Chemistry
Mohnyin University
Myanmar
Email: aungthanhtwe@uy.edu.mm
Member
Buhari Samaila
Lecturer
Federal University Birnin Kebbi
Nigeria
Email: buhari.samaila@fubk.edu.ng
Member