Tue. May 21st, 2024

Editorial Board: Journal of State Government and Mass Media

Dr Radhika R
Associate Professor
Guru Nanak College, Chennai
India
Email: radhika.r@gurunanakcollege.edu.in
Editor-in Chief
Dr Sonia Rajoria
Assistant Professor
G.G.I.P University
India
Email: sonia.rajoria@gitarattan.edu.in
Member
Dr Revati Sandeep Naik
Assistant Professor
MM’s Shankarrao Chavan Law College, Pune, Maharashtra
India
Email: rnaik@sclc.edu.in
Member
Dr Olga Grabowska-Chenczke
Assistant Professor
PoznaƄ University of Life Sciences
Poland
Email: olga.grabowska@up.poznan.pl
Member
Dr Arakhita Behera
Assistant Professor
K.R. Mangalam University, Sohna, Gurgaon
India
Email: arakhita.behera@krmangalam.edu.in
Member
Dr Anitha D
Assistant Professor
PSG College of Arts & Science
India
Email: anitha@psgcas.ac.in
Member
Dr Sajjad Ali
Assistant Professor
University of Malakand
Pakistan
Email: sajjadjmc@uom.edu.pk
Member
Sovik Mukherjee
Assistant Professor
St. Xavier’s University, Kolkata
India
Email: sovik.mukherjee@sxuk.edu.in
Member
Dr Kartini Harahap
Lecturer
Universitas Sumatera Utara
Indonesia
Email: kartiniharahapmsi@usu.ac.id
Member
Babitha N S
Lecturer
Christ University
India
Email: babitha.ns@res.christuniversity.in
Member
Mohit Kumar Shrivastav
Researcher
Gokhale Institute of Politics and Economics
India
Email: shrivastav@gipe.ac.in
Member