Mon. Feb 26th, 2024

Editorial Board: Journal of Biochemistry Pharmacology and Public Health

Dr Ashwin Kumar Saxena
Associate Professor
School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
IFTM University
Lodhipur Rajput Delhi Road NH-24
Uttar Pradesh
India
Email: ashwin.saxena@iftmuniversity.ac.in
Editor-in Chief
Dr Naveen Dhingra
Assistant Professor
Medi-Caps University
India
Email: naveen.dhingra@medicaps.ac.in
Member
Dr Nilesh Pandya
Assistant Professor
Uka Tarsadia University
India
Email: nilesh.pandya@utu.ac.in
Member
Dr Inayat Mustafa Khan
Assistant Professor
Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology of Kashmir (SKUAST-K)
India
Email: inayatkhan@skuastk.nic.in
Member
Dr Vrunal Vishwasrao More
Assistant Professor
SVERIS College of Pharmacy Pandharpur
India
Email: vvmore@cop.sveri.ac.in
Member
Dr Shahid Naseem
Assistant Professor
University of Education
Pakistan
Email: shahid.naseem@ue.edu.pk
Member
Dr R. Ramachandran
Assistant Professor
Sona College of Arts and Science Salem -05
India
Email: ramachandran@sonacas.edu.in
Member
Dr Shivang K. Desai
Assistant Professor
NVPAS, CVM University
India
Email: shivang@nvpas.edu.in
Member
Rutu Patel
Assistant Professor
Uka Tarsadia University
India
Email: rutu.dpatel@utu.ac.in
Member
Dr Muhammad Adnan Bodlah
Assistant Professor
Khwaja Fareed University of Engineering and Information Technology
Pakistan
Email: adnanbodlah@kfueit.edu.pk
Member
Dr Meera Jhoti Somanah-Bhugowandeen
Lecturer
University of Technology Mauritius
Mauritius
Email: mjbhugowandeen@utm.ac.mu
Member