Thu. Feb 22nd, 2024

Editorial Board: Journal of Agriculture Veterinary and Marine Science

Dr N.K. Udaya Prakash
Associate Professor
Vels Institute of Science, Technology and Advanced Studies (VISTAS)
India
Email: drudaybt.sls@velsuniv.ac.in
Editor-in Chief
Dr Vijay S Jariwala
Associate Professor
Sardar Patel University
India
Email: vijay_jariwala@spuvvn.edu
Member
Dr Mekonnen Amberber
Assistant Professor
Kotebe Metropolitan University
Ethiopia
Email: mekonnen.amberbir@kmu.edu.et
Member
Dr Mujahid Farid
Assistant Professor
Department of Environmental Sciences
University of Gujrat
Pakistan
Email: mujahid.farid@uog.edu.pk
Member
Dr Danish Riaz
Assistant Professor
University of Education Lahore Pakistan
Pakistan
Email: danish.riaz@ue.edu.pk
Member
Dr Siraj Beshir
Assistant Professor
Madda Walabu University
Ethiopia
Email: siraj.beshir@mwu.edu.et
Member
Dr Satyen Chhetri
Assistant Professor
Himgiri Zee University
India
Email: satyen.chhetri@hzu.edu.in
Member
Dr Heena Ganatra
Assistant Professor
VES college of Arts Science and Commerce
University of Mumbai
India
Email: heena.ganatra@ves.ac.in
Member
Dr Bernard Kirui
Senior Lecturer
Egerton University
Kenya
Email: bkkirui@egerton.ac.ke
Member
Bewket Dereje Adimas
Senior Lecturer
University of Gondar
Ethiopia
Email: bewket.dereje@uog.edu.et
Member
Mamata Madhusudan Tendulkar
Assistant Professor
K. J. Somaiya College of Arts & Commerce
India
Email: mamata.t@somaiya.edu
Member